Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to CBREBalance Sheet

CBRE GROUP, INC. Additional Paid-in Capital 2009-2026 | CBRE

Annual FY2009–FY2025 · quarterly through Q1 FY2026

Latest annual · FY2025

$0

Source: 10-KFY2025

From $756.0M in FY2009 to $0 in FY2025.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$0Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
FY25$0$0$44M$0
FY24$0$0−100.0%$0$0
FY23$0−100.0%$13M$0$0
FY22$409M−59.6%$0−100.0%$0−100.0%$0−100.0%

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionStable
CAGR

N/A

FY2020
$1.07B
FY2025
$0

5 years selected · on the chart

Additional Paid-in Capital History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $0
YoY changeLargest recent move−25.7%in FY21

Additional Paid-in Capital, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$0—10-K
FY2024$0—10-K
FY2023$0—10-K
FY2022$0−100.0%10-K
FY2021$798.9M−25.7%10-K
FY2020$1.07B−3.7%10-K
FY2019$1.12B−2.9%10-K
FY2018$1.15B−5.9%10-K
FY2017$1.22B+6.6%10-K
FY2016$1.15B+3.5%10-K
FY2015$1.11B+6.5%10-K
FY2014$1.04B+5.8%10-K
FY2013$982.0M+2.2%10-K
FY2012$960.9M+8.9%10-K
FY2011$882.1M+8.3%10-K
FY2010$814.2M+7.7%10-K
FY2009$756.0M—10-K

What is CBRE GROUP, INC.'s current additional paid-in capital?

CBRE GROUP, INC. (CBRE) annual additional paid-in capital for 2025 was $0, a NaN% decline from 2024. CBRE GROUP, INC. additional paid-in capital for the quarter ending March 31, 2026 was $0.

What was CBRE GROUP, INC.'s additional paid-in capital in 2024?

CBRE GROUP, INC. annual additional paid-in capital for 2024 was $0, a NaN% decline from 2023.

What was CBRE GROUP, INC.'s additional paid-in capital in 2023?

CBRE GROUP, INC. annual additional paid-in capital for 2023 was $0, a NaN% decline from 2022.

Company
CBRE GROUP, INC.
Ticker
CBRE
Sector
Other
Industry
Real Estate