Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to CMECash Flow

CME GROUP INC. Proceeds from Debt 2010-2020 | CME

Annual FY2010–FY2020 · quarterly through Q3 FY2019

Latest annual · FY2020

$0

Source: 10-KFY2020

From $608.0M in FY2010 to $0 in FY2020.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY19Not reported$0−100.0%$0+100.0%Not reported
FY18Not reported$1.2B−$2MNot reported
FY17Not reported$0$0Not reported
FY16$0−100.0%$0$0$0
FY15$744M$0$0$0

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionStable
CAGR

N/A

FY2015
$743.7M
FY2020
$0

5 years selected · on the chart

Proceeds from Debt History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $0
YoY changeLargest recent move+0.1%in FY13

Proceeds from Debt, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2020$0—10-K
FY2019$0−100.0%10-K
FY2018$1.19B—10-K
FY2017$0—10-K
FY2016$0−100.0%10-K
FY2015$743.7M—10-K
FY2014$0−100.0%10-K
FY2013$748.7M+0.1%10-K
FY2012$747.7M—10-K
FY2011$0−100.0%10-K
FY2010$608.0M—10-K

What is CME GROUP INC.'s current proceeds from debt?

CME GROUP INC. (CME) annual proceeds from debt for 2020 was $0, a NaN% decline from 2019. CME GROUP INC. proceeds from debt for the quarter ending September 30, 2019 was $0.

What was CME GROUP INC.'s proceeds from debt in 2019?

CME GROUP INC. annual proceeds from debt for 2019 was $0, a 100.00% decline from 2018.

What was CME GROUP INC.'s proceeds from debt in 2018?

CME GROUP INC. annual proceeds from debt for 2018 was $1.19B, a Infinity% increase from 2017.

Company
CME GROUP INC.
Ticker
CME
Sector
Other
Industry
Security & Commodity Brokers, Dealers, Exchanges & Services