Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to IQVIncome Statement

IQVIA Holdings Gross Profit 2012-2024 | IQV

quarterly through Q3 FY2024

Latest quarter · Q3 FY2024

$915.0M

Source: 10-QQ3 FY2024

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY24$827M+3.1%$863M+1.5%$915M+6.1%Not reported
FY23$802M+0.4%$850M+6.9%$862M+6.2%Not reported
FY22$799M+9.3%$795M+11.2%$812M+11.7%Not reported
FY21$731M+33.6%$715M+59.2%$727M+21.2%Not reported
FY20$547M$449M−20.1%$600M+6.6%Not reported

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Gross Profit History

Quarterly data from 10-Q and 10-K reports

  1. $915.0MRecord
QoQ changeLargest recent move+9.9%in Q1 FY22Latest +6.0%

2 older moves run past ±25% (largest +77.7%); point at, tap or drag across the bars to read one.

Gross Profit, period by period

PeriodValueSource
Q3FY2024$915.0M+6.0%10-Q
Q2FY2024$863.0M+4.4%10-Q
Q1FY2024$827.0M−4.1%10-Q
Q3FY2023$862.0M+1.4%10-Q
Q2FY2023$850.0M+6.0%10-Q
Q1FY2023$802.0M−1.2%10-Q
Q3FY2022$812.0M+2.1%10-Q
Q2FY2022$795.0M−0.5%10-Q
Q1FY2022$799.0M+9.9%10-Q
Q3FY2021$727.0M+1.7%10-Q
Q2FY2021$715.0M−2.2%10-Q
Q1FY2021$731.0M+21.8%10-Q
Q3FY2020$600.0M+33.6%10-Q
Q2FY2020$449.0M−17.9%10-Q
Q1FY2020$547.0M−2.8%10-Q
Q3FY2019$563.0M+0.2%10-Q
Q2FY2019$562.0M+77.7%10-Q
Q1FY2013$316.3M+6.3%10-Q
Q1FY2012$297.5M—10-Q
Company
IQVIA Holdings
Ticker
IQV
Sector
Healthcare
Industry
Services-Commercial Physical & Biological Research