Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to TKOIncome Statement

TKO Group Holdings EPS (Diluted) 2023-2026 | TKO

Annual FY2023–FY2025 · quarterly through Q2 FY2026

Latest annual · FY2025

$2.26

+11200.0%YoY vs FY2024Source: 10-KFY2025

From −$0.43 in FY2023 to $2.26 in FY2025.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$1.12+62.3%$1.34+14.5%Not reportedNot reported
FY25$0.69+154.8%$1.17+62.5%$0.47+67.9%−$0.08−128.6%
FY24−$1.26$0.72$0.28+207.7%$0.28+165.1%
FY23Not reportedNot reported−$0.26−$0.43

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionGrowing
CAGR

N/A

FY2023
−$0.43
FY2025
$2.26

2 years selected · on the chart

EPS (Diluted) History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $2.26
YoY changeLatest +11200.0%

1 older move runs past ±150% (largest +11200.0%); point at, tap or drag across the bars to read one.

EPS (Diluted), period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$2.26+11200.0%10-K
FY2024$0.02+104.7%10-K
FY2023−$0.43—10-K

What is eps (diluted)?

Diluted earnings per share (EPS) can be defined as net income divided by the total number of shares outstanding including all dilutive securities such as stock options, warrants, and convertible bonds.

What is TKO Group Holdings's current eps (diluted)?

TKO Group Holdings (TKO) annual eps (diluted) for 2025 was $2.26, a 11200.00% increase from 2024. TKO Group Holdings eps (diluted) for the quarter ending June 30, 2026 was $1.34.

What was TKO Group Holdings's eps (diluted) in 2024?

TKO Group Holdings annual eps (diluted) for 2024 was $0.02, a 104.65% increase from 2023.

What was TKO Group Holdings's eps (diluted) in 2023?

TKO Group Holdings annual eps (diluted) for 2023 was $-0.43.

Company
TKO Group Holdings
Ticker
TKO
Sector
Other
Industry
Services-Amusement & Recreation Services