Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to BRRNBalance Sheet

Byrn, Inc. Short-Term Debt 2011-2020 | BRRN

quarterly through Q2 FY2020

Latest quarter · Q2 FY2020

$382,751

Source: 10-QQ2 FY2020

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY20Not reported$383K0.0%Not reportedNot reported
FY19Not reported$383KNot reportedNot reported
FY13$383KNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
FY12Not reported$383K+475.1%Not reportedNot reported
FY11Not reported$67K$100K$104K

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Short-Term Debt History

Quarterly data from 10-Q and 10-K reports

  1. $382,751
QoQ changeLargest recent move+269.8%in Q2 FY12Latest +0.0%

1 older move runs past ±150% (largest +269.8%); point at, tap or drag across the bars to read one.

Short-Term Debt, period by period

PeriodValueSource
Q2FY2020$382,7510.0%flat10-Q
Q2FY2019$382,7510.0%flat10-Q
Q1FY2013$382,751−0.2%10-Q
Q2FY2012$383,456+269.8%10-Q
Q4FY2011$103,700+3.7%10-K
Q3FY2011$100,000+50.0%10-Q
Q2FY2011$66,674—10-Q
Company
Byrn, Inc.
Ticker
BRRN
Sector
Other
Industry
Services-Management Services