Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to BRRNBalance Sheet

Byrn, Inc. Total Liabilities & Equity 2011-2026 | BRRN

Annual FY2025–FY2025 · quarterly through Q1 FY2026

Latest annual · FY2025

$0

Source: 10-KFY2025

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$2K−88.9%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
FY25$20KNot reportedNot reported$0

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Total Liabilities & Equity History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $0

Total Liabilities & Equity, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$0—10-K

What is total liabilities & equity?

Total liabilities and stockholders' equity equals total assets, reflecting the fundamental accounting equation.

What is Byrn, Inc.'s current total liabilities & equity?

Byrn, Inc. (BRRN) annual total liabilities & equity for 2025 was $0. Byrn, Inc. total liabilities & equity for the quarter ending March 31, 2026 was $2,177.

Company
Byrn, Inc.
Ticker
BRRN
Sector
Other
Industry
Services-Management Services