Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to NOCBalance Sheet

NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/ Additional Paid-in Capital 2008-2026 | NOC

Annual FY2008–FY2025 · quarterly through Q2 FY2026

Latest annual · FY2025

$0

Source: 10-KFY2025

From $9.64B in FY2008 to $0 in FY2025.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$8M$37MNot reportedNot reported
FY25$0$0$0$0
FY24$0$0$0$0
FY23$0$0$0$0
FY22$0−100.0%$0$0$0

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionStable
CAGR

N/A

FY2020
$58.0M
FY2025
$0

5 years selected · on the chart

Additional Paid-in Capital History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $0
YoY change

Additional Paid-in Capital, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$0—10-K
FY2024$0—10-K
FY2023$0—10-K
FY2022$0—10-K
FY2021$0−100.0%10-K
FY2020$58.0M—10-K
FY2019$0—10-K
FY2018$0−100.0%10-K
FY2017$44.0M—10-K
FY2016$0—10-K
FY2015$0—10-K
FY2014$0−100.0%10-K
FY2013$848.0M−71.0%10-K
FY2012$2.92B−24.5%10-K
FY2011$3.87B−50.2%10-K
FY2010$7.78B−10.2%10-K
FY2009$8.66B−10.2%10-K
FY2008$9.64B—10-K

What is NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/'s current additional paid-in capital?

NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/ (NOC) annual additional paid-in capital for 2025 was $0, a NaN% decline from 2024. NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/ additional paid-in capital for the quarter ending June 30, 2026 was $37.0M.

What was NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/'s additional paid-in capital in 2024?

NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/ annual additional paid-in capital for 2024 was $0, a NaN% decline from 2023.

What was NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/'s additional paid-in capital in 2023?

NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/ annual additional paid-in capital for 2023 was $0, a NaN% decline from 2022.

Company
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP /DE/
Ticker
NOC
Sector
Other
Industry
Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical Sys