Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to BLKBalance Sheet

BlackRock, Inc. Additional Paid-in Capital 2023-2026 | BLK

Annual FY2023–FY2025 · quarterly through Q1 FY2026

Latest annual · FY2025

$19.75B

+46.9%YoY vs FY2024Source: 10-KFY2025

From $19.83B in FY2023 to $19.75B in FY2025: 1.0× in 2 years.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$19.1B+39.3%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
FY25$13.7B$13.9B$19.6B−1.3%$19.7B+46.9%
FY24Not reportedNot reported$19.9B$13.4B−32.2%
FY23Not reportedNot reportedNot reported$19.8B

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionStable
CAGR

−0.2%

FY2023
$19.83B
FY2025
$19.75B

2 years selected · on the chart

Additional Paid-in Capital History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $19.75B
YoY changeLargest recent move−32.2%in FY24Latest +46.9%

Additional Paid-in Capital, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$19.75B+46.9%10-K
FY2024$13.45B−32.2%10-K
FY2023$19.83B—10-K

What is BlackRock, Inc.'s current additional paid-in capital?

BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) annual additional paid-in capital for 2025 was $19.75B, a 46.87% increase from 2024. BlackRock, Inc. additional paid-in capital for the quarter ending March 31, 2026 was $19.15B.

What was BlackRock, Inc.'s additional paid-in capital in 2024?

BlackRock, Inc. annual additional paid-in capital for 2024 was $13.45B, a 32.20% decline from 2023.

What was BlackRock, Inc.'s additional paid-in capital in 2023?

BlackRock, Inc. annual additional paid-in capital for 2023 was $19.83B.

What is BlackRock, Inc.'s 2-year additional paid-in capital CAGR?

BlackRock, Inc. additional paid-in capital grew at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 0.21% from FY2023 to FY2025, going from $19.83B to $19.75B over 2 years.

Company
BlackRock, Inc.
Ticker
BLK
Sector
Other
Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies