Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to BLKCash Flow

BlackRock, Inc. Proceeds from Debt 2022-2025 | BLK

Annual FY2022–FY2025 · quarterly through Q4 FY2025

Latest annual · FY2025

$1.08B

−80.3%YoY vs FY2024Source: 10-KFY2025

From $0 in FY2022 to $1.08B in FY2025.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY25$0−100.0%$1.1B$0−100.0%$0
FY24$3.0B$0$2.5B+101.5%$0
FY23Not reportedNot reported$1.2BNot reported

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionStable
CAGR

N/A

FY2022
$0
FY2025
$1.08B

3 years selected · on the chart

Proceeds from Debt History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $1.08B
YoY changeLargest recent move+342.2%in FY24Latest −80.3%

1 older move runs past ±150% (largest +342.2%); point at, tap or drag across the bars to read one.

Proceeds from Debt, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$1.08B−80.3%10-K
FY2024$5.47B+342.2%10-K
FY2023$1.24B—10-K
FY2022$0—10-K

What is BlackRock, Inc.'s current proceeds from debt?

BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) annual proceeds from debt for 2025 was $1.08B, a 80.27% decline from 2024. BlackRock, Inc. proceeds from debt for the quarter ending December 31, 2025 was $0.

What was BlackRock, Inc.'s proceeds from debt in 2024?

BlackRock, Inc. annual proceeds from debt for 2024 was $5.47B, a 342.16% increase from 2023.

What was BlackRock, Inc.'s proceeds from debt in 2023?

BlackRock, Inc. annual proceeds from debt for 2023 was $1.24B, a Infinity% increase from 2022.

Company
BlackRock, Inc.
Ticker
BLK
Sector
Other
Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies