Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to BLKIncome Statement

BlackRock, Inc. Non-operating Income/Expense 2022-2026 | BLK

Annual FY2022–FY2025 · quarterly through Q1 FY2026

Latest annual · FY2025

$574.0M

−20.4%YoY vs FY2024Source: 10-KFY2025

From −$95.0M in FY2022 to $574.0M in FY2025.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$28M−56.9%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
FY25$65M−70.5%$521M+143.5%$42M−83.8%−$54M−292.9%
FY24$220M$214M$259M+51.5%$28M
FY23Not reportedNot reported$171MNot reported

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionDeclining
CAGR

N/A

FY2022
−$95.0M
FY2025
$574.0M

3 years selected · on the chart

Non-operating Income/Expense History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $574.0M
YoY changeLargest recent move−18.1%in FY24Latest −20.4%

1 older move runs past ±150% (largest +1026.3%); point at, tap or drag across the bars to read one.

Non-operating Income/Expense, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$574.0M−20.4%10-K
FY2024$721.0M−18.1%10-K
FY2023$880.0M+1026.3%10-K
FY2022−$95.0M—10-K

What is BlackRock, Inc.'s current non-operating income/expense?

BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) annual non-operating income/expense for 2025 was $574.0M, a 20.39% decline from 2024. BlackRock, Inc. non-operating income/expense for the quarter ending March 31, 2026 was $28.0M.

What was BlackRock, Inc.'s non-operating income/expense in 2024?

BlackRock, Inc. annual non-operating income/expense for 2024 was $721.0M, a 18.07% decline from 2023.

What was BlackRock, Inc.'s non-operating income/expense in 2023?

BlackRock, Inc. annual non-operating income/expense for 2023 was $880.0M, a 1026.32% increase from 2022.

Company
BlackRock, Inc.
Ticker
BLK
Sector
Other
Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies