Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to SHOPBalance Sheet

SHOPIFY INC. PP&E Net 2014-2026 | SHOP

Annual FY2014–FY2025 · quarterly through Q1 FY2026

Latest annual · FY2025

$53.0M

+12.8%YoY vs FY2024Source: 10-KFY2025

From $21.7M in FY2014 to $53.0M in FY2025: 2.4× in 11 years.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$54M+17.4%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
FY25$46M$46M$51M$53M+12.8%
FY24Not reportedNot reportedNot reported$47M−4.1%
FY23Not reportedNot reportedNot reported$49M−62.6%
FY22Not reportedNot reportedNot reported$131M+24.1%

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionStable
CAGR

−10.5%

FY2020
$92.1M
FY2025
$53.0M

5 years selected · on the chart

PP&E Net History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $53.0M
YoY changeLargest recent move+80.8%in FY19Latest +12.8%

PP&E Net, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$53.0M+12.8%10-K
FY2024$47.0M−4.1%10-K
FY2023$49.0M−62.6%10-K
FY2022$131.0M+24.1%10-K
FY2021$105.5M+14.6%10-K
FY2020$92.1M−17.3%10-K
FY2019$111.4M+80.8%10-K
FY2018$61.6M+22.3%10-K
FY2017$50.4M+10.2%10-K
FY2016$45.7M+38.3%10-K
FY2015$33.0M+52.1%10-K
FY2014$21.7M—10-K

What is SHOPIFY INC.'s current pp&e net?

SHOPIFY INC. (SHOP) annual pp&e net for 2025 was $53.0M, a 12.77% increase from 2024. SHOPIFY INC. pp&e net for the quarter ending March 31, 2026 was $54.0M.

What was SHOPIFY INC.'s pp&e net in 2024?

SHOPIFY INC. annual pp&e net for 2024 was $47.0M, a 4.08% decline from 2023.

What was SHOPIFY INC.'s pp&e net in 2023?

SHOPIFY INC. annual pp&e net for 2023 was $49.0M, a 62.60% decline from 2022.

What is SHOPIFY INC.'s 5-year pp&e net CAGR?

SHOPIFY INC. pp&e net grew at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 10.46% from FY2020 to FY2025, going from $92.1M to $53.0M over 5 years.

Company
SHOPIFY INC.
Ticker
SHOP
Sector
Technology
Industry
Services-Prepackaged Software