01—History
Gross Profit History
Quarterly data from 10-Q and 10-K reports
- $5.19B
QoQ changeLargest recent move+24.0%in Q3 FY20Latest −17.8%
02—Ledger
03—Questions
- Company
- SOUTHERN CO
- Ticker
- SO
- Sector
- Energy
- Industry
- Electric Services
quarterly through Q2 FY2021
| Fiscal year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | Q4 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY21 | $6.3B+38.0% | $5.2B+16.0% | Not reported | Not reported |
| FY20 | $4.6B−3.1% | $4.5B−8.8% | $5.5B−6.2% | Not reported |
| FY19 | $4.7B | $4.9B | $5.9B | Not reported |
Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.
01—History
Quarterly data from 10-Q and 10-K reports
02—Ledger
03—Questions