Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to MCDIncome Statement

MCDONALDS CORP Gross Profit 2018-2026 | MCD

quarterly through Q1 FY2026

Latest quarter · Q1 FY2026

$5.84B

Source: 10-QQ1 FY2026

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$5.8B+9.5%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
FY25$5.3B−3.7%$6.2B+5.6%$6.4B+3.0%Not reported
FY24$5.5B+4.6%$5.9B−0.3%$6.2B+2.6%Not reported
FY23$5.3B+4.3%$5.9B+14.6%$6.1B+14.8%Not reported
FY22$5.1B+11.6%$5.1B−3.4%$5.3B−5.8%Not reported

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Gross Profit History

Quarterly data from 10-Q and 10-K reports

  1. $5.84B
QoQ changeLargest recent move+16.0%in Q2 FY25Latest −8.9%

2 older moves run past ±20% (largest +49.8%); point at, tap or drag across the bars to read one.

Gross Profit, period by period

PeriodValueSource
Q1FY2026$5.84B−8.9%10-Q
Q3FY2025$6.41B+3.6%10-Q
Q2FY2025$6.19B+16.0%10-Q
Q1FY2025$5.34B−14.3%10-Q
Q3FY2024$6.23B+6.2%10-Q
Q2FY2024$5.86B+5.8%10-Q
Q1FY2024$5.54B−8.7%10-Q
Q3FY2023$6.07B+3.2%10-Q
Q2FY2023$5.88B+10.9%10-Q
Q1FY2023$5.30B+0.3%10-Q
Q3FY2022$5.28B+3.0%10-Q
Q2FY2022$5.13B+0.9%10-Q
Q1FY2022$5.08B−9.4%10-Q
Q3FY2021$5.61B+5.6%10-Q
Q2FY2021$5.31B+16.6%10-Q
Q1FY2021$4.55B−6.1%10-Q
Q3FY2020$4.85B+49.8%10-Q
Q2FY2020$3.24B−22.2%10-Q
Q1FY2020$4.16B−15.8%10-Q
Q3FY2019$4.94B+1.6%10-Q
Q2FY2019$4.87B+8.3%10-Q
Q1FY2019$4.49B−7.8%10-Q
Q3FY2018$4.87B0.0%flat10-Q
Q2FY2018$4.87B—10-Q
Company
MCDONALDS CORP
Ticker
MCD
Sector
Consumer
Industry
Retail-Eating Places