Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to FSLRIncome Statement

FIRST SOLAR, INC. Comprehensive Income 2007-2026 | FSLR

Annual FY2007–FY2025 · quarterly through Q1 FY2026

Latest annual · FY2025

$1.56B

+21.4%YoY vs FY2024Source: 10-KFY2025

From $161.8M in FY2007 to $1.56B in FY2025: 9.6× in 18 years.

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$334M+50.0%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
FY25$223M−2.0%$352M+2.1%$462M+39.0%$520M+37.7%
FY24$227M+317.6%$345M+109.5%$332M+30.1%$378M+1.0%
FY23$54M+171.3%$165M+994.9%$255M+424.3%$374M+77029.5%
FY22−$76M−140.9%$15M−82.0%−$79M−297.4%$485K−99.6%
Share20%20%27%33%

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date. Share: its typical part of the fiscal year.

Key Statistics

Trend DirectionGrowing
CAGR

+30.2%

FY2020
$416.0M
FY2025
$1.56B

5 years selected · on the chart

Comprehensive Income History

Year-over-year comparison from 10-K annual reports

  1. $1.56B
YoY changeLargest recent move+65.2%in FY17Latest +21.4%

7 older moves run past ±150% (largest +707.7%); point at, tap or drag across the bars to read one.

Comprehensive Income, period by period

PeriodValueChangeSource
FY2025$1.56B+21.4%10-K
FY2024$1.28B+51.1%10-K
FY2023$848.5M+707.7%10-K
FY2022−$139.6M−132.2%10-K
FY2021$434.1M+4.3%10-K
FY2020$416.0M+397.5%10-K
FY2019−$139.8M−259.6%10-K
FY2018$87.6M+157.1%10-K
FY2017−$153.4M+65.2%10-K
FY2016−$441.5M−179.0%10-K
FY2015$558.7M+18.4%10-K
FY2014$471.9M+49.9%10-K
FY2013$314.8M+488.0%10-K
FY2012−$81.1M−369.3%10-K
FY2011−$17.3M−102.7%10-K
FY2010$646.6M−1.3%10-K
FY2009$655.0M+105.1%10-K
FY2008$319.4M+97.3%10-K
FY2007$161.8M—10-K

What is comprehensive income?

Comprehensive income includes net income plus other comprehensive items like foreign currency adjustments and unrealized investment gains or losses.

What is FIRST SOLAR, INC.'s current comprehensive income?

FIRST SOLAR, INC. (FSLR) annual comprehensive income for 2025 was $1.56B, a 21.43% increase from 2024. FIRST SOLAR, INC. comprehensive income for the quarter ending March 31, 2026 was $333.9M.

What was FIRST SOLAR, INC.'s comprehensive income in 2024?

FIRST SOLAR, INC. annual comprehensive income for 2024 was $1.28B, a 51.11% increase from 2023.

What was FIRST SOLAR, INC.'s comprehensive income in 2023?

FIRST SOLAR, INC. annual comprehensive income for 2023 was $848.5M, a 707.69% increase from 2022.

What is FIRST SOLAR, INC.'s 5-year comprehensive income CAGR?

FIRST SOLAR, INC. comprehensive income grew at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 30.21% from FY2020 to FY2025, going from $416.0M to $1.56B over 5 years.

Company
FIRST SOLAR, INC.
Ticker
FSLR
Sector
Technology
Industry
Semiconductors & Related Devices