Skip to content
AnalystLens
Back to FTNTCash Flow

Fortinet, Inc. Free Cash Flow 2018-2026 | FTNT

quarterly through Q2 FY2026

Latest quarter · Q2 FY2026

$965.6M

Source: 10-QQ2 FY2026

By quarter▲▼ vs a year before
Fiscal yearQ1Q2Q3Q4
FY26$1.0B+26.3%$966M+239.9%Not reportedNot reported
FY25$797M+30.9%$284M−10.9%$568M−0.8%Not reported
FY24$609M−6.0%$319M−27.2%$572M+18.9%Not reported
FY23$647M+136.6%$438M+54.6%$481M+21.7%Not reported
FY22$274M+3.7%$284M−28.2%$395M+19.8%Not reported

Shaded by size: darkest is the largest quarter shown; ringed is the latest reported; a dash marks a quarter with no separate figure. Each quarter sits by its period-end date.

Free Cash Flow History

Quarterly data from 10-Q and 10-K reports

  1. $965.6M
QoQ changeLargest recent move+99.8%in Q3 FY25Latest −4.1%

Free Cash Flow, period by period

PeriodValueSource
Q2FY2026$965.6M−4.1%10-Q
Q1FY2026$1.01B+77.4%10-Q
Q3FY2025$567.5M+99.8%10-Q
Q2FY2025$284.1M−64.3%10-Q
Q1FY2025$796.8M+39.3%10-Q
Q3FY2024$571.8M+79.3%10-Q
Q2FY2024$318.9M−47.6%10-Q
Q1FY2024$608.5M+26.5%10-Q
Q3FY2023$481.1M+9.8%10-Q
Q2FY2023$438.3M−32.3%10-Q
Q1FY2023$647.2M+63.8%10-Q
Q3FY2022$395.2M+39.4%10-Q
Q2FY2022$283.5M+3.7%10-Q
Q1FY2022$273.5M−17.1%10-Q
Q3FY2021$329.8M−16.4%10-Q
Q2FY2021$394.7M+49.6%10-Q
Q1FY2021$263.8M+42.1%10-Q
Q3FY2020$185.7M−14.1%10-Q
Q2FY2020$216.1M−25.9%10-Q
Q1FY2020$291.8M+43.2%10-Q
Q3FY2019$203.7M+14.6%10-Q
Q2FY2019$177.8M−7.0%10-Q
Q1FY2019$191.1M+20.6%10-Q
Q3FY2018$158.5M+21.3%10-Q
Q2FY2018$130.7M+2.0%10-Q
Q1FY2018$128.1M—10-Q
Company
Fortinet, Inc.
Ticker
FTNT
Sector
Technology
Industry
Computer Peripheral Equipment, NEC